WorkSafe’s Changes During COVID-19

  • During the lockdown period essential businesses must continue to hold current certificates

  • As certifiers, DGC is an essential service provider when certifying essential businesses

  • Certificates can be issued without site inspections at the discretion of the certifier

 

https://worksafe.govt.nz/managing-health-and-safety/novel-coronavirus-covid-19/alert-level-4-whats-worksafes-approach/

All our key functions operate from the cloud and we can arrange certification promptly for businesses which comply with the Regulations.

 

Contact any of our senior team to discuss your needs

Aaron@dgcompliance.co.nz  |  Graham@dgcompliance.co.nz

James@dgcompliance.co.nz  |  Steve@dgcompliance.co.nz

Jana@dgcompliance.co.nz  |  Shaaista@dgcompliance.co.nz

Andrew@dgcompliance.co.nz

Our letter to WorkSafe asks for the changes to the rules

See our letter

See WorkSafe letter

Get the Latest News and Updates

09 257 5790

©2019 by Dangerous Goods Compliance Limited. Proudly created with Wix.com