We Provide:

Contact Us

Contact Us

PO Box 132-144
Sylvia Park
Auckland 6144

Tel: 09 257-5790

4 Pacific Rise
Sylvia Park
Auckland 1060

Fax: 09 257-5791

Compliance Certifier

Graham Farquhar
graham@dgcompliance.co.nz
027 4422-751

Compliance Certifier

Aaron Lelean
aaron@dgcompliance.co.nz
027 4422-503

Compliance Certifier

Steve McLellan
steve@dgcompliance.co.nz
027 4422-064

HSWA Consultant

Shaa'ista Kader
shaaista@dgcompliance.co.nz
027 4422-879

Accounts

Suraya Kader
suraya@dgcompliance.co.nz  
Tel: 09 257-5790

Office Manager/Courses

Lisa du Preez
lisa@dgcompliance.co.nz
09 257-5790

Office Admin-Compliance

Jean Bewick
jean@dgcompliance.co.nz
Tel: 09 257-5790

Office Admin-Scheduling

Cheryl Suares
cheryl@dgcompliance.co.nz
Tel: 09 257-5790

Accounts / Courses

Morgan Evans 
morgan@dgcompliance.co.nz
Tel: 09 257-5790

Office Admin-Operations

Jana Badurova
jana@dgcompliance.co.nz
Tel: 09 257-5790

 

Office Admin

Linda Soper
linda@dgcompliance.co.nz
Tel: 09 257-5790

 

 

 

 

 

or use this form to email us