We Provide:

Contact Us

Contact Us

PO Box 132-144
Sylvia Park
Auckland 6144

Tel: 09 257-5790

4 Pacific Rise
Sylvia Park
Auckland 2010

Fax: 09 257-5791

Test Certifier

Graham Farquhar
graham@dgcompliance.co.nz
027 4422-751

Test Certifier

Aaron Lelean
aaron@dgcompliance.co.nz
027 4422-503

Test Certifier

Steve McLellan
steve@dgcompliance.co.nz
027 4422-064

HNSO Consultant

Shaa'ista Kader
shaaista@dgcompliance.co.nz
027 4422-879

Accounts

Suraya Kader
suraya@dgcompliance.co.nz  
Tel: 09 257-5790

Office Manager/Courses

Lisa du Preez
lisa@dgcompliance.co.nz
09 257-5790

Office Admin

Jean Bewick
jean@dgcompliance.co.nz
Tel: 09 257-5790

Office Admin

Kimberley Neal
kimberley@dgcompliance.co.nz
Tel: 09 257-5790

Operations

Morgan Evans 
morgan@dgcompliance.co.nz
Tel: 09 257-5790

Admin / Courses

Linda Soper
linda@dgcompliance.co.nz
Tel: 09 257-5790

or use this form to email us